Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bonnie roecker

bonnie roecker

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie roecker
"Five star customer service give this girl a raise Kelsi Kelsi"
Profile photo of Samantha Nagle

Samantha Nagle

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Nagle
"This office is helpful and very responsive. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new insurance agent."
Profile photo of John

John

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Very very knowledgeable, honest, and understanding people here. Willing to go above and beyond for costumers needs and very willing to answer questions with detail. There is one thing though... "What are you wearing, 'JaKe FrOm StAtE fArM'" Uhhhh, khakis? She sounds hideous Well she's a guy soo..."
Profile photo of John Burrows

John Burrows

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Burrows
"Jake's been my insurance agent for years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alan L. Rudy

Alan L. Rudy

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan L. Rudy
"I had the unfortunate experience of hitting a deer coming home from church back September 2023 in my 2001 Chevy Blazer. I reported it to my agent, Jake and he directed me to the claim department. Due to the age of the vehicle, claims wanted to total it. Jake, Kelsey and Sierra fought for my wife and I to get our vehicle repaired. It is now fixed and back in our driveway. Thanks to all of them."
Profile photo of T W

T W

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T W
"Two years ago I reevaluated all my home, auto, and personal liability insurance coverages as Liberty Mutual continued to increase premiums across the board every year. I looked at many different company’s coverages and costs. It became apparent there was one more aspect most of us have given up on in today’s busy world: SERVICE. What I quickly realized was most companies had service up to the point of sale then not much after the policies were written. Some companies like Progressive really had no service even prior to the purchase, just a low ball price to write a policy if you could even get someone to actually speak with. But with Progressive and all the others I contacted no one really talked with me about what risks I wanted to cover with insurance and what risks I was okay with. The worst was you rarely get to speak with the same person twice. Jake Larson was the only one who offered to take the time to review in detail my current coverages and talk clearly about where I may need additional coverage and where I could save. It had been close to twenty years since I’d had a local insurance agent and I can say without hesitation, I will always have one going forward. Jake saved me money, gave me peace of mind regarding my coverages, and had made himself available when I’ve needed documentation for home refinancing and proofs of insurance. If you are looking for a professional agent with great service, I can’t recommend anyone more highly than Jake Larson."
Profile photo of David Zito

David Zito

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Zito
"Great services and great people!"
Profile photo of Nohely Garcia

Nohely Garcia

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nohely Garcia
"Super happy with my insurance team 💚 a big s/o to Kelsey for always being super helpful and awesome. She explains everything in such a kind and patient way that I always feel happy and relieved when we end our calls."
Profile photo of Bethany Zito

Bethany Zito

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Zito
"Jake is wonderful to work with! He explained everything in detail to us so we could make the best decisions for our situation. He made it a very simple process to switch and followed up to make sure everything went through. Having your agent local as compared to online is the best way to go."
Profile photo of Ashlee Rodriguez

Ashlee Rodriguez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Rodriguez
"Great experience! Nick and Kelsey were very helpful switching my policy to State Farm! Super easy and seamless."
Profile photo of Sara Kelsay

Sara Kelsay

February 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sara Kelsay
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for 27 years. I pay all my policies in full and early. Chloe, took my payment in the beginning of January 2024 in full and never sent me a statement via mail or email. 3 phone calls later and requestes I still have not received my statement. I was treated unprofessional by Chloe, and still don’t have my receipt or statement in hand. They would rather lose a customer than provide a statement of policy that has been paid in full."
Profile photo of kyler johnston

kyler johnston

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyler johnston
"This is a great agency to work with! They are very considerate of personal insurance needs for each individual. Chloe is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with and you can tell that she brings success with her wherever she goes! She is very helpful and I would never go to anyone else for my needs."
Profile photo of Nathan Constans

Nathan Constans

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Constans
"Got a call from Nick after not finishing a quote, and he was extremely helpful, communicative, and explanatory of my needs in regards to insurance— financially and mentally. I dont have lots of wiggle room in my budget right now, and I could tell Nick wasn't just trying to sell me stuff. He didnt push and was honest about what he thought would be best. Even if I said no, he very respectfully dropped the subject and helped with what I did want. His aid was very refreshing compared to the reptilian provider I just cancelled policies with. Thank you, Nick, for not making me talk to a robot at any point in the call."
Profile photo of Firaol Getahun

Firaol Getahun

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Firaol Getahun
"Great hospitality and service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lacey B

Lacey B

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey B
"Chloe was absolutely a dream to work with helpful and easy going thank you chloe! 10/10 recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Michael Gould

Michael Gould

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gould
"There are endless choices when it comes to selecting an insurance company. Claims services is clearly what I was looking for, however we select to buy insurance products hoping we never have to use them. Second, and maybe most importantly, is choosing an agency that puts customer service as it's top priority. That's where Jake Larsen and his support staff really shine. I've been with several agencies over the years, but this office surpasses all of my expectations. I couldn't recommend them more highly."
Profile photo of Emily Severson

Emily Severson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Severson
"Nick was fantastic to work with. He was able to give us several quote options and walk through each of them with us in detail. I definitely recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Esteban S

Esteban S

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban S
"Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Flemming

Cheyenne Flemming

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Flemming
"I was in the market for new insurance, my premium with Progressive went up again and was simply getting to be too much. I called Jake's office and spoke with the lovely Chloe, who got me set up with auto and renter's for $100 less than what I was paying for just auto at Progressive and I can't thank her enough! She was so sweet and understanding and she made my day!"
Profile photo of Olivia Guethling

Olivia Guethling

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Guethling
"I had a great experience working with this office. I felt taken care of and listened to, and the premier customer services made me consider a slightly more expensive insurance policy. I would much rather talk to a human then to a large callcenter. Thanks Nick for your help!"
Profile photo of Veanessa Lindstedt

Veanessa Lindstedt

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veanessa Lindstedt
"I love the ladies at the office and they are always so helpful. Always going the extra mile for me."
Profile photo of Emily Watson

Emily Watson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Watson
"Everyone here is so helpful! Any time I need anything done they always take the time to go over policies and answer any questions I have. They have taken good care of me for a long time and I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Judy loumena

Judy loumena

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy loumena
"Jake made me feel like I didn't have to sensor my questions for fear of him trying to get me to get more insurance than I wanted or needed, it felt like I've known him like one knows a long time friend. I'm very grateful for the experience! Definitely an experience I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Lennox Quigley-Lynch

Lennox Quigley-Lynch

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lennox Quigley-Lynch
"Nick at State Farm in Canby, OR saved us!! Not only did he help my husband open a brand new account with coverages that are even better than the company we have been with for fourteen years, but he followed up to ensure we had everything he needed and explained what to expect! Top marks for Nicholas and Canby State Farm!"
Profile photo of R & T Cross

R & T Cross

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R & T Cross
"The staff here is always so friendly and helpful. Also very knowledgeable. Kelsey never minds when I email with a question and always get back the same day!"